Our Town Council















Linda V. Paige, Mayor
656 Main St.
PO. Box 435
Dillwyn, Virginia  23936
mblvpaige@embarqmail.com
Phone: 434.983.3307


Karen Sue Moss, Vice Mayor
328 LeSueur St.
Dillwyn, Virginia 23936
karensue4656@gmail.com
Phone: 434.808.4378


Tora L. Jones
84 Hancock St.
POB 248
Dillwyn, VA  23936
torajones@gmail.com
Phone: 434.906.9700


Sharon Baker
184 Hancock St.
Dillwyn, VA  23936
wwss@embarqmail.com
Phone:  434-983-3297


Ossie J. Harris, III
106 Hancock St.
POB 202
Dillwyn, VA  23936
ossie.harris@gmail.com
Phone:  434-983-3451


James E. Tyree
1237 Main St.
POB 184
Dillwyn, VA  23936
jamestyree@centurylink.net
Phone:  434-983-6185

Gilbert W. Reams
112 Culbreth St.
Dillwyn, VA  23936
wacoreams@gmail.com
Phone:  434-607-0737


Loretta C. Reams Clerk/Treasurer
Dillwyn Town Hall
1030 Main Street
PO. Box 249
Dillwyn, Virginia 23936
dillwynva@embarqmail.com
Phone: 434.983.2076

Clerk’s days off:

                          2018       Jan. 1, New Year’s Day
                                          July 4, Fourth of July-Independence Day
                                          Nov. 21 & 22, , Thanksgiving
                                           Dec. 25 & 26, Christmas
                          

Dillwyn Town Council, 2018 Meeting Schedule

All meetings will be held at the Dillwyn Town Hall at 7:00 PM,


                                  Tuesday, January 9                     
                                  Tuesday, February 13                    
                                  Tuesday, March 13                      
                                  Tuesday, April 10        
                                  Tuesday, May 8     
                                  Tuesday, June 12           
                                  Tuesday, July 10  
                                  Tuesday, August 7
                                  Tuesday, September 11
                                  Tuesday, October 9      
                                  Tuesday, November 13
                               
   Tuesday, December 11        

Buckingham County Board of Supervisors, 2018 Meeting Schedule, 7:00 p.m.

                                  Monday, January 8
                                  Monday, February 12
                                  Monday, March 12
                                  Monday, April 9
                                  Monday, May 8
                                  Monday, June 11
                                  Monday, July 9
                                  Monday, August 13
                                  Monday, September 10
                                  Tuesday, October 9
                                  Wednesday, November 13
                                  Monday, December 10